NEW ZEALAND’S LARGEST RANGE OF BEEKEEPING SUPPLIES
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Connect with us on LinkedIn icon youtube
ABOUT US          CONTACT US

Meet the team


Sales and Customer service

         
Britt 
Customer Service
P. +64 9 2747236
E. britt@ceracell.co.nz
  Matthew
Customer Service
P. +64 9 2747236
E. matthew@ceracell.co.nz
  Cheryl
Customer Service
P. +64 9 2747236
E. cheryl@ceracell.co.nz
  
       
Nick
Customer Service
P. +64 9 2747236
E. nick@ceracell.co.nz
  Sarah
Customer Service
P. +64 9 2747236
E. sarah@ceracell.co.nz
Josie
Customer Service
P. +64 9 2747236
E. info@ceracell.co.nz
 

Management

         
Bruce Clow
Managing Director
P. +64 9 2747236
E. bruce@ceracell.co.nz
  Susan Clow
Executive Director
P. +64 9 2747236
E. susan@ceracell.co.nz
  Geoffrey
Accounts Manager
P. +64 9 2747236 ext 2003
E. geoffrey@ceracell.co.nz
  
       
Richard
Production Manager
P. +64 7 8264040
E. richard@ceracell.co.nz
  Fleur
Sales Manager
P. +64 27 8264040
E. ceracellmarketing@gmail.com
  Tina
Accounts Clerk
P. +64 9 2747236
E. accounts@ceracell.co.nz
  
     
Gail
Warehouse Manager, ET 
P. +64 9 2747236 ext 2008
E. gail@ceracell.co.nz
  Thomas
Key Accounts Manager
P. +64 9 2747236
E. thomas@ceracell.co.nz
   


Production & Dispatch

         
Dennis
Truck Driver
P. +64 7 8264040
E. info@ceracell.co.nz
  Leanne
Office Administrator, Ohinewai
P. +64 7 8264040
E. factory@ceracell.co.nz
  Maddie
Dispatch Administrator, East Tamaki
P. +64 9 2747236 ext 2008
E. dispatch1@ceracell.co.nz
 
 
  
     
Grant
Storeman, Ohinewai

 
  Aroha
Production Lead Hand


 
  Theresa
Production Lead Hand
       
Karamjeet
Production

 
  McFarlane
Production
  Marie
Production
 
   
Jesse
Production

 
  Levi
Production
 
  Tua
Production

 

Cade
Production
 
  Jackie
Production