null

Meet the Team

Meet the team

We have an extensive, dedicated team working together to be New Zealand’s leading beekeeping specialists.

 

Image Below: The Clow Family

c-1-.jpg

 

We are a family run
business since 1982

Sales & Customer service

Britt

Dispatch & Warehouse Manager

 

Phone +64 9 2747236 ext 2008/2005

Email britt@ceracell.co.nz

Matthew

Sales & Customer Services Agent

 

Phone +64 9 2747236 ext 2004

Email matthew@ceracell.co.nz

Sarah

Sales & Customer Services Agent

 

Phone +64 9 2747236 ext 2006

Email sarah@ceracell.co.nz

Josie

Business Development & Sales Agent

 

Phone +64 9 2747236 ext 2012

Emailjosie@ceracell.co.nz

Bud

Storeman & Warehouse Assistant

 

Phone +64 9 2747236

Email dispatch@ceracell.co.nz

Nick

Australian branch Manager

 

Phone +64 9 2747236

Email nick@ceracell.co.nz

 

Management

Bruce Clow

Managing Director

 

Phone +64 9 2747236

Email bruce@ceracell.co.nz

Susan Clow

Executive Director

 

Phone +64 9 2747236

Email susan@ceracell.co.nz

Tina

Accounts Clerk

 

Phone +64 9 2747236

Email accounts@ceracell.co.nz

Geoffrey

Accounts Manager

 

Phone +64 9 2747236 ext 2003

Email geoffrey@ceracell.co.nz

Thomas

Export Manager

 

Phone +64 9 2747236

Email thomas@ceracell.co.nz

 

 

Keep up with the buzz

Sign-up for the latest sales, specials, products & information