Meet the Team

Meet the team

We have an extensive, dedicated team working together to be New Zealand’s leading bee keeping specialists.

c-1-.jpg

 

We are a family run
business since 1982

Sales & Customer service

Britt

Customer Service

 

Phone +64 9 2747236

Email britt@ceracell.co.nz

Matthew

Customer Service

 

Phone +64 9 2747236

Email matthew@ceracell.co.nz

Sarah

Customer Service

 

Phone +64 9 2747236

Email sarah@ceracell.co.nz

Josie

Customer Service

 

Phone +64 9 2747236

Email info@ceracell.co.nz

Kyle

North American Branch Manager

 

Phone +64 9 2747236

Email kyle@ceracell.co.nz

Nick

Australian branch Manager

 

Phone +64 9 2747236

Email nick@ceracell.co.nz

 

Management

Bruce Clow

Managing Director

 

Phone +64 9 2747236

Email bruce@ceracell.co.nz

Susan Clow

Executive Director

 

Phone +64 9 2747236

Email susan@ceracell.co.nz

Fleur

Sales Manager

 

Phone +64 7 8264040

Email ceracellmarketing@gmail.com

Tina

Accounts Clerk

 

Phone +64 9 2747236

Email accounts@ceracell.co.nz

Geoffrey

Accounts Manager

 

Phone +64 9 2747236 ext 2003

Email geoffrey@ceracell.co.nz

Richard

Key Accounts Manager

 

Phone +64 7 8264040

Email richard@ceracell.co.nz

Gail

Warehouse Manager, ET

 

Phone +64 9 2747236 ext 2008

Email gail@ceracell.co.nz

Thomas

Export Manager

 

Phone +64 9 2747236

Email thomas@ceracell.co.nz

 

Production & Dispatch

Dennis

Truck Driver

 

Phone +64 7 8264040

Email info@ceracell.co.nz

Leanne

Office Administrator, Ohinewai

 

Phone +64 7 8264040

Email factory@ceracell.co.nz

Maddie

Dispatch Administrator,
East Tamaki

 

Phone +64 9 2747236 ext 2008

Email dispatch1@ceracell.co.nz

Aroha

Production Lead Hand

Jesse

Production

Theresa

Production Lead Hand

Levi

Production

Tua

Production

McFarlane

Production

Cade

Production

Marie

Production

Jackie

Production

 

Keep up with the buzz

Sign-up for the latest sales, specials, products & information