null Skip to main content

The Ceracell Story

Family owned and operated since 1982 with a focus on exceptional customer service and advice for all beekeepers. We are New Zealand’s most trusted beekeeping suppliers. We take pride in our work and aim to share our passion and knowledge with all beekeepers. We understand the pain points of commercial beekeepers as well as the tips hobbyists need to keep their bees thriving.

We provide high quality, innovative products that cover ev3ery aspect of beekeeping from the hive, bee treatments, supplements, protective clothing and extraction. We have an extensive, dedicated team working together to be New Zealand’s leading beekeeping specialists. Ceracell is dedicated to bringing you great products that work and are affordable. This website will show you our range of products. If you have further questions, please let us know. We are happy to help.

Bruce 
Bruce Clow
Managing Director at Ceracell Beekeeping Supplies

The Ceracell team

Matthew Clow
Sales & Customer Services Agent
ph: +64 (0)9 274 7236 ext 2004
email: matthew@ceracell.co.nz

Skye
Sales & Customer Services Agent
ph: +64 (0)9 274 7236 ext 2006
email: skye@ceracell.co.nz

Josie Clow
General Manager
ph: +64 (0)9 274 7236
email: josie@ceracell.co.nz

Britt
Dispatch & Warehouse Manager
ph: +64 (0)9 274 7236 ext 2008/2005
email: britt@ceracell.co.nz

Thomas Clow
Export & Marketing Manager
ph: +64 (0)9 274 7236 ext 2009
email: thomas@ceracell.co.nz

Geoffrey
Accounts Manager
ph: +64 (0)9 274 7236 ext 2003
email: geoffrey@ceracell.co.nz

Tina
Accounts Clerk
ph: +64 (0)9 274 7236
email: accounts@ceracell.co.nz

Bruce Clow
Managing Director
ph: +64 (0)9 274 7236
email: bruce@ceracell.co.nz

Susan Clow
Executive Director
ph: +64 (0)9 274 7236

Nick
Australian Branch Manager
email: nick@ceracell.co.nz

Have questions?